Contact Us

Enrollment & Registration Contact Center

678-891-3535

Campus Police

678-891-3940

Sending Mail to a Person or Department

To send mail to a person or specific department from outside the university, use the following address format:

Individual’s Name
Department
Perimeter College at Georgia State University
Then add the appropriate campus address:

Campus Addresses

Alpharetta Campus
3705 Brookside Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30022-4408

Clarkston Campus
555 North Indian Creek Drive
Clarkston, GA 30021-2361

Decatur Campus
3251 Panthersville Road
Decatur, GA 30034-3832

Dunwoody Campus
2101 Womack Road
Dunwoody, GA 30338-4435

Newton Campus
239 Cedar Lane
Covington, Georgia 30014

Lakeside Offices
1975 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 350A
Tucker, GA 30084

For information about Perimeter College mailing or deliveries, or to report a change in an individual or departmental mailing address, call 678-891-3325.

Bookstore website

Alpharetta: 678-240-6165
Clarkston: 678-891-3355
Decatur: 678-891-2370
Dunwoody: 770-274-5170
Newton: 770-278-1375
Online: 770-278-1375

Peter Lyons
Vice Provost and Dean
lyonsp@gsu.edu


Enrollment

  • Admissions: 678-891-3535
  • Registrar’s Office (Enrollment and Registration Services): (678) 891-3535
  • Transcript Requests

FAX numbers for campus ERS offices:

  • Clarkston ERS: 678-891-3495
  • Decatur ERS: 678-891-2863
  • Dunwoody ERS: 770-274-5590
  • Newton ERS: 770-278-1440
  • Alpharetta/Online ERS: 678-240-6313

Discipline Associate Deans

Arts and Humanities
Marla Calico
Marla.Calico@gpc.edu
770-274-5023

Business, Sign Language Interpreting and Kinesiology and Health
Tina Philpot
Tina.Philpot@gpc.edu
678-240-6028

English
Dr. Stuart Noel
Stuart.Noel@gpc.edu
678-891-3986

Health Science
Dr. Don Pearl
Donald.Pearl@gpc.edu
678-891-2366

Math/Computer Science/Engineering
Dr. Maggie Ehrlich
Margaret.Ehrlich@gpc.edu
678-212-7575

Science
Dr. Paulos Yohannes
Paulos.Yohannes@gpc.edu
770-278-1328

Social Science
Dr. Susan Cody-Rydzewski
Susan.Cody@gpc.edu
678-240-6027

Campus Police:
678-891-3940 (from campus phone: 3940)

Campus Police (additional number):
770-274-5500

For Off-Campus Emergencies in DeKalb County, City of Alpharetta, City of Dunwoody or Newton County: 911
(From campus phone, dial 9, then 911.)