Admissions Staff

University AdmissionsRomina Torres-Aranda
Associate Director
Admissions
Email: rtorresaranda@gsu.edu
University AdmissionsJaleen Washington
Assistant Director, Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 678-891-2477
Email: jwashington41@gsu.edu
Territory: Out-of-State
DonnaFrazierDonna Frazier
Campus: Decatur
Phone: 678-891-4128
Email: dfrazier8@gsu.edu
Primary Territory: Atlanta Public Schools, Fulton, S. Fulton
Secondary Territory: Coweta, Fayette
ReginaDanielsRegina Daniels
Campus: Dunwoody
Phone: 770-274-5007
Email: rdaniels@gsu.edu
Primary Territory: DeKalb
LaSeanPriceLaSean Price
Campus: Alpharetta
Phone: 770-274-5209
Email: lprice16@gsu.edu
Primary Territory: Cobb, Forsyth, N. Fulton
Secondary Territory: Cherokee, Douglas, Hall, Paulding
BrandonBrownBrandon Brown
Campus: Clarkston
Phone: 678-240-6160
Email: bbrown105@gsu.edu
Primary Territory: Clayton, Henry
Secondary Territory: Spalding
DeniseRixterDenise Rixter
Campus: Newton
Phone: 678-891-3214
Email: drixter@gsu.edu
Primary Territory: Online Schools/Virtual Academies, GAHEA
alicia yankerAlicia Yanker
Latino Student Liaison
Campus: Dunwoody
Phone: 770-274-5126
Email: ayanker1@gsu.edu